Skip To Content

000771: Cannot delete the replica sync version until it is reconciled and posted with the replica version.

Description

The synchronization version is the version that receives changes during replica synchronization. This error can occur if you attempt to synchronize a replica that is in conflict.

Solution

To resolve this, the synchronization version must be reconciled and posted with the replica version.