Specifies the database connection file to the enterprise, workgroup, or desktop geodatabase containing the version to be deleted.
For branch versioning, you can use a feature service URL (that is, https://mysite.mydomain/server/rest/services/ElectricNetwork/FeatureServer) or a feature layer portal item. You can also delete a branch version via a database connection file (connected to a branch versioned workspace) when connected as the geodatabase admin user (sde).
Specifies the name of the version to be deleted.
For branch versioning, the name of the branch version to delete should be fully qualified. E.g. servicename.portaluser.versionname.
The updated input workspace.