Disables the network topology for an existing utility network.
The topology must be disabled when adding, importing, or deleting rules.
The topology must be disabled to make updates to the service territory.
For enhanced performance, it is recommended that you disable the topology before loading data and importing .csv association files.
The connected ArcGIS Enterprise portal account must be the portal utility network owner.
The utility network where the network topology will be disabled.
|Utility Network; Utility Network Layer|
The updated utility network.
Disable the network topology for a utility network called GridNetwork.
import arcpy arcpy.DisableNetworkTopology_un('GridNetwork')
- Basic: No
- Standard: Yes
- Advanced: Yes