キャリブレーション ポイントの削除

Location Referencing ライセンスで利用可能です。

ArcGIS Roads and Highways で使用されるキャリブレーション ポイントは、フィーチャクラスに格納されます。 ルートのキャリブレーション ポイントは、[Location Referencing] タブの [ポイントの削除] ツール ポイントの削除[編集] タブの [フィーチャ] グループにある [削除] ボタン 削除、またはキャリブレーション ポイント フィーチャ レイヤーの属性テーブルで属性選択を使用して、削除できます。

注意:

Before deleting a calibration point, consider if retiring the point is more logical. Retiring a calibration point preserves the historical integrity and calibration of the route. Deleting a calibration point results in recalibration of the route for the time span the calibration point was active. To retire a calibration point, change the To Date value of the calibration point using the Edit Point tool.

キャリブレーション ポイントの変更の詳細

Calibration point deletion scenario

The following examples illustrate the three steps of deletion and recalibration using the Delete Point tool ポイントの削除.

Deleting a calibration point results in recalibration of the route to the nearest upstream and downstream calibration point.

First, review the calibration points and route calibration and identify a calibration point you want to delete. In this case, 8 is identified for deletion.

Deleting a calibration point before diagram

Then, delete the calibration point with measure 8.

Deleting a calibration point diagram with existing calibration point deleted

Calibration is only updated to the nearest upstream and downstream calibration points on the route.

Deleting a calibration point resulting diagram

ポイントの削除ツールを使用した削除

Use the following steps to delete calibration points using the Delete Point tool on the Location Referencing tab.

  1. [Location Referencing] タブの [キャリブレーション ポイント] グループにある [ポイントの削除] ツール ポイントの削除 をクリックします。
    注意:

    トラディショナル バージョン対応ネットワークは、ジオデータベースへの直接接続を介して編集する必要があります。 ブランチ バージョン対応ネットワーク (ユーザー生成ルート ID を使用して構成されたネットワークを含む) は、フィーチャ サービスを通じて編集する必要があります。

  2. Select the calibration point to delete on the map.

    The Delete Calibration Point pane appears with attributes for the selected calibration point populated.

    注意:

    All the fields in the Delete Calibration Point pane are read-only.

  3. [実行] をクリックします。

    The calibration point is deleted, and the route is recalibrated between the nearest upstream and downstream calibration points. The Delete Calibration Point pane displays a success message when this occurs.

    注意:

    ロックの取得やリコンサイルに関するメッセージが表示された場合、競合の防止が有効になっています。

Delete a calibration point using delete features

Complete the following steps to delete one or more calibration points using the Delete tool, in the Features group, on the Edit tab.

  1. Add the LRS feature layers, including the calibration point and network feature layers, to a map.

    You can also open a map in which the LRS feature layers are already present.

  2. Zoom in to the location where you want to delete a calibration point.
  3. Optionally, on the Location Referencing tab, in the Calibration Points group, check the Exclude manual calibration from event behaviors check box.

    When Exclude manual calibration from event behaviors is checked, event behavior in subsequent manual edits is ignored. Uncheck the check box to resume applying event behaviors to include subsequent manual edits.

  4. Click to select the calibration point you want to delete.
    注意:

    You can bulk delete calibration points by selecting multiple calibration points on the map to delete then performing the remaining steps in this workflow. You can also bulk delete calibration points selecting the calibration points to delete in the calibration point feature layer's attributes table.

  5. On the Edit tab, in the Features group, click Delete 削除.

    The Deleting selected feature progress dialog box appears and the selected calibration point is deleted.

    注意:

    Deleting a calibration points results in recalibration of the route to the nearest upstream and downstream calibration point.

  6. On the Edit tab, in the Manage Edits group, click Save 編集の保存.